You are here

Intersex Peer Support Group

Due to the coronavirus outbreak, many events listed on this website are likely to be cancelled. Please contact specific event organisers for up to date information on whether or not the event will go ahead.

Join us for InterWednesday, London Friend's twice monthly Intersex Peer Support Group, this Wednesday 15th December, , 6-8pm 1st and 3rd wedensday

INTERWEDNESDAY
WHAT: InterWednesday is peer support group for intersex, variations of sex characteristics, and those with DSDs.
WHEN: Every 1st & 3rd Wednesday of the month - 6-8pm
WHERE: 86 Caledonian Road
Event time 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday 20 times. Also includes Wed Jan 19 2022, Wed Feb 16 2022, Wed Mar 16 2022, Wed Apr 20 2022, Wed May 18 2022, Wed Jun 15 2022, Wed Jul 20 2022, Wed Aug 17 2022, Wed Sep 21 2022, Wed Oct 19 2022, Wed Nov 16 2022, Wed Dec 21 2022.
Wednesday
Feb 2nd
2022
6:00
Wednesday
Feb 16th
2022
6:00
Wednesday
Mar 2nd
2022
6:00
Wednesday
Mar 16th
2022
6:00
Wednesday
Apr 6th
2022
6:00
Wednesday
Apr 20th
2022
6:00
Wednesday
May 4th
2022
6:00
Wednesday
May 18th
2022
6:00
Wednesday
Jun 1st
2022
6:00
Wednesday
Jun 15th
2022
6:00
Wednesday
Jul 6th
2022
6:00
Wednesday
Jul 20th
2022
6:00
Wednesday
Aug 3rd
2022
6:00
Wednesday
Aug 17th
2022
6:00
Wednesday
Sep 7th
2022
6:00
Wednesday
Sep 21st
2022
6:00
Wednesday
Oct 5th
2022
6:00
Wednesday
Oct 19th
2022
6:00
Wednesday
Nov 2nd
2022
6:00
Wednesday
Nov 16th
2022
6:00
Wednesday
Dec 7th
2022
6:00
Wednesday
Dec 21st
2022
6:00
Wednesday
Jan 4th
2023
6:00
Wednesday
Feb 1st
2023
6:00
Wednesday
Mar 1st
2023
6:00
Wednesday
Apr 5th
2023
6:00
Wednesday
May 3rd
2023
6:00
Wednesday
Jun 7th
2023
6:00
Wednesday
Jul 5th
2023
6:00
Location 
86 Caledonian Road